SUNDAY WORSHIP 6 December Advent 2
Sun, Dec 06
St. James Church
Dec 06, 9:30 AM
St. James Church, 137 Melville St, Dundas, ON L9H 2Y6, Canada
Join us for worship at 9:30 am on Sunday 6th December 2020
WEDNESDAY Worship 9 December Advent 2
Wed, Dec 09
St. James Church Dundas
Dec 09, 11:00 AM
St. James Church Dundas, 137 Melville St, Dundas, ON L9H 2Y6, Canada
Join us for worship at 11am on Wednesday 9th December 2020
SUNDAY WORSHIP 13 December 2020 Advent 3
Sun, Dec 13
St. James Church Dundas
Dec 13, 9:30 AM
St. James Church Dundas, 137 Melville St, Dundas, ON L9H 2Y6, Canada
Join us for worship at 9:30 am on Sunday 13th December to celebrate Advent 3
Wednesday Worship 16th December 2020 Advent 3
Wed, Dec 16
St. James Church Dundas
Dec 16, 11:00 AM
St. James Church Dundas, 137 Melville St, Dundas, ON L9H 2Y6, Canada
Join us for worship at 11am on Wednesday 16th December 2020
SUNDAY WORSHIP 20 December 2020 Advent 4
Sun, Dec 20
St. James Church Dundas
Dec 20, 9:30 AM
St. James Church Dundas, 137 Melville St, Dundas, ON L9H 2Y6, Canada
Join us for worship at 9:30 am on Sunday 8th November 2020 and the lighting of the fourth candle in Advent
CHRISTMAS EVE 7pm
Thu, Dec 24
Saint James Church
Dec 24, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Saint James Church, 137 Melville St, Dundas, ON L9H 2Y6, Canada
Join us on Christmas Eve at 7pm for A Eucharist to Celebrate the Feast of the Incarnation.
CHRISTMAS EVE 9.30pm
Thu, Dec 24
Saint James Church
Dec 24, 9:30 PM – Dec 25, 10:30 PM
Saint James Church, 137 Melville St, Dundas, ON L9H 2Y6, Canada
A Special celebration of the Eucharist on Christmas Eve at 9.30pm Those attending must reserve a seat, self screen at home, wear a mask at all times in the building and pay attention to social distancing and washing hands. Children will need to stay in their seat with their parents. Please respect
CHRISTMAS DAY 9.30am
Fri, Dec 25
Saint James Church
Dec 25, 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Saint James Church, 137 Melville St, Dundas, ON L9H 2Y6, Canada
A Eucharist on Christmas Morning to celebrate the birth of Christ! Those attending must reserve a seat, self screen at home, wear a mask at all times in the building and pay attention to social distancing and washing hands. Children will need to stay in their seat with their parents. Please respect

(905) 627-1424

©2019 by St. James Anglican Dundas. Proudly created with Wix.com